ADA ADA symbol

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

ADR: Paths to Settlement

Resolución Alternativa de Disputas: Vías a la conciliación

2015 Statewide ADR Commission Roster

Hon. Edward L. Chavez, Co-Chair

NM Supreme Court

Bruce Hall

Access to Justice Commission

Sharon G. Ortiz

NM Mediation Association

Ty Trujillo

NM Association of Community Colleges

Susan Barnes Anderson

Mediation Services of Bernalillo County Metropolitan Court

Hon. Mark Sanchez

District Court Judge

Jeanette​ Rael

Court Executive Officer

Kevin Spears

Court Executive Officer

Darcy S. Bushnell


Sara Stevens


David Levin, Esq., Co-Chair

State Bar of NM, Alternative Methods of Dispute Resolution Committee

David Smoak

Business Community Member

John T. Feldman, Esq.

UNM School of Law

Mary Jo Lujan

NM Office of Alternative Dispute Prevention & Resolution

Torri Jacobus

Court Constituent Services, First Judicial District Court

Hon. Duane Castleberry

Magistrate Court Judge

Laura Bassein


Philip Dabney


Susan Laughlin


Mari ​Gish