This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A
ADA ADA symbol

Second Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Segundo Distrito Judicial

English Español

Most Popular Pages


Páginas más visitadas

New Year's Day

  • observed on Monday, January 2, 2017

MLK's Birthday

  • observed on Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day

  • observed on Friday, November 24, 2017

Memorial Day

  • observed on Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

  • observed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

  • observed on Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day

  • observed on Monday, October 9, 2017

Veteran's Day

  • observed on Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

  • observed on Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day

  • observed on Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day (2018)

  • observed on Monday, January 1, 2018

Disclaimer:  All efforts are made to ensure that information and links are accurate and current. However, users should not cite this information as an official or authoritative source and are advised to independently verify all information. Visitors to this site agree that the Second Judicial District Court of the State of New Mexico is not liable for errors or omissions of any of the information provided. Information contained on this web site should in no way be construed as legal advice. Users should contact an attorney if they require legal assistance or advice.